EXPERTS

Martin Žerdin, M.Sc. in Biology

Director

+386 1 51 87 222, +386 41 688 928 martin@aquarius-lj.si
Barbara Jerman, BA in Geography and History
Project manager
+386 1 51 87 223, +386 51 313 696 barbara@aquarius-lj.si
Lea Pačnik, M.Sc. in Biology
Project manager
+386 1 51 87 222, +386 51 313 560 lea@aquarius-lj.si
Maja Sopotnik, Ph.D.
Project manager
+386 1 51 87 222, +386 40 628 188 maja@aquarius-lj.si
Tilen Erjavec, Master of Forestry (MSc.)
Consultant
+386 1 51 87 223, +386 31 463 747 tilen@aquarius-lj.si
Kristina Rovšek, Master of Landscape Architecture
Consultant
+386 1 51 87 222, +386 41 205 033 kristina@aquarius-lj.si
Maja Sevšek, M.A. in Geography
Consultant
+386 1 51 87 223, +386 31 415 464 maja.sevsek@aquarius-lj.si
Alenka Knapič
Secretary
+386 1 51 87 222, +386 51 645 044 alenka@aquarius-lj.si